Calendar of events 2019

February 17 – Competition (includes Young Horse)

May 11 – Competition

June 30 – Championships

October 26 – Training Day

November 10 –  Competition (includes Young Horse)

Click here for competition test plans for 2019

Click here for conditions of entry for 2019.

Training days will be held on the following dates at SIEC:

 Saturday, March 2;

Friday, June 28;

Saturday, August 21; and,

Saturday, October 26.

All club members are also welcome to join the committee for the club’s monthly meetings, held at Richmond Golf Club and run from 7pm to 9pm. Dates for the 2019 meeting will be as follows:

Wednesday 6/2/19

Wednesday 20/3/19

Wednesday 17/4/19

Wednesday 15/5/19

Wednesday 19/6/19

Wednesday 17/7/19

Wednesday 21/8/19

Wednesday 18/9/19

Wednesday 16/10/19

Wednesday 20/11/19

Wednesday 18/12/19