Our Club was founded in 1991 by well known A level judge Jan Geary, who has now been recognised as our Club Patron.

We have five life members of our club who are Jan Geary, Lyn Alabaster, Trish Brennan-Wood, Pip Tonkin and Penny Callum - all of  whom continue to support our club. We are a club that has grown across the years rapidly. We continue to provide riders from Preparatory to Grand Prix with the opportunity to compete at The Sydney International Equestrian Centre - home of the Sydney 2000 Olympic Equestrian Games.

We meet monthly and are a cheerful positive group of individuals!


Hawkesbury Dressage Club PATRON

Jan Geary

Hawkesbury Dressage Club LIFE MEMBERS
Pip Tonkin  |  Lyn Alabaster | Penny Callum
Jan Geary  |  Trish Brennan-Wood