Comments are off for this post

2018 HOTY winners

Congratulations to all our Horse of the Year winners for 2018!

Pony Champion: Langtree Opium – Justin Worthy

Preliminary HOTY: Benjamin Britten – Justin Worthy

Novice HOTY: Not awarded this year

Elementary HOTY: Not awarded this year

Medium HOTY: TS Watchout – Melissa Yee

Advanced HOTY: Blackjazz – Georgina Olsen

FEI HOTY: Peru – Martha Cobbold

Supreme HOTY: Langtree Opium – Justin Worthy