Comments are off for this post

2017 HOTY winners

Congratulations to all our Horse of the Year winners for 2017!

Pony Champion: Amakis Impersonator – Leanne Bell

Preliminary HOTY: BJ Kaneto Cinderella – Zara Perish

Novice HOTY: TS Windtanzer – Melissa Yee

Elementary HOTY: Supreme Ambition – Krystyna Pollard

Medium HOTY: Lets Reminisce – Penny Barrett

Advanced HOTY: F1 Sonny Bill – Helen Macaskill

FEI HOTY: Quinto 26 – Pamela Bode